New Music Video – You can be involved!

It’s Monday and it’s stormy outside. I don’t have to go anywhere today, so after doing some necessary laundry and cleaning I’m making some coffee…time to sit down. I’m  going through the emails, catching up on social media and looking at my “music-things-to-do-list”… The list is endless and I’m wondering what I’m going to start with today…
Thoughtlessly I’m drinking my coffee while I’m looking outside…the birds are having trouble to fly in this stormy weather. This weather makes me long for summer and sunshine!
While drinking my coffee I decide that the first thing to do is to write a blog. It’s about time! With no news to share we haven’t been active on social media in the past few weeks and I didn’t write blogs. It seems quiet but plans are being made for this year and we’re taking time to catch up on work and do some necessary things for which we didn’t have time in the past year.

But…there’s news to share now!
Robb is going to release the single ‘To Be A Fool’ on the 1st of April (no joke! 😉 ) and you can be in the new music video! All you have to do is send your silly pictures or videos of you, a friend, family member, your pet etc. (past or present!) to fool@robbmurphy.com

I can imagine that you’re thinking “Silly pictures? What kind of silly pictures?”
I’m not sure if the band agrees with me, but I think it’s good to show some examples. Over the years we took a lot of pictures and by now there’s a nice collection of silly pictures of the band… While going through the pictures I notice something…Kevin in particular is very photogenic, especially when it comes to silly pictures…

Get involved! We’re looking forward to seeing your silly pictures or videos!

There will be more news to share soon, so keep an eye on this blog, Robb’s Facebook page, Twitter or website to stay updated!

https://www.facebook.com/TheRobbMurphy/
https://twitter.com/TheRobbMurphy
http://robbmurphy.com

A song to end this blog with…
The album version of ‘To Be A Fool’ featuring the amazing Ulster String Quartet.
Listen & enjoy!

Leave a Reply

